Meet Our Staff

Ron Reed

Founding Artistic Director

ron@ronreed.org

Read More…

Alison Chisholm

Co-General Manager – On Leave

alison@pacifictheatre.org

Read More…

Frank Nickel

Co-General Manager

frank@pacifictheatre.org

Read More…

Andrea Loewen

Director of Marketing and Publicity

andrea@pacifictheatre.org

Read More…

Cara Cunningham

Operations Coordinator
cara@pacifictheatre.org

Read More…

Phil Miguel

Production Manager

phil@pacifictheatre.org

Read More…

Kayla Heselwood

Box Office Manager and Marketing Assistant

kayla@pacifictheatre.org

Read More…

Image Map