Meet Our Staff

Ron Reed

Founding Artistic Director

ron@ronreed.org

Read More…

Alison Chisholm

Executive Director

alison@pacifictheatre.org

Read More…

Andrea Loewen

Associate Manager

andrea@pacifictheatre.org

Read More…

Cara Cunningham

Operations Coordinator
cara@pacifictheatre.org

Read More…

Phil Miguel

Production Manager

phil@pacifictheatre.org

Read More…

Julia Lank

Publicist and Marketing Assistant

julia@pacifictheatre.org

Read More…

Ryan Scramstad

Group Sales Coordinator

ryan@pacifictheatre.org

Read More…

Image Map